

ISO 9001: 2015 CERTIFIED

INSTITUTE OF TAX ADMINISTRATION

POSTGRADUATE DIPLOMA IN TAXATION APPLICANTS SELECTED FOR 2018/19 ACADEMIC YEAR ADMISSION

The Institute of Tax Administration (ITA) wishes to inform the under-listed candidates that they have been selected to join the Institute of Tax Administration for Postgraduate Diploma In Taxation (PGDT) program for 2018/19 academic year.

Registration will start on **22nd October 2018 at 0830 hours** and the selected students are advised to bring their original academic certificates. Registration will only be done for applicants who will have fulfilled all requirements as per joining instructions, including payment of fees as stipulated. Classes are expected to start on **29th October 2018**.

S/No	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Program
1	Angelina	Samwel	Matiko	Regular
2	Anthony	Dawsony	Mallya	Regular
3	Asya	Ali	Salim	Regular
4	Baraka	Richard	Ngalewa	Regular
5	Bertina	Stanley	Shayo	Regular
6	Davis	Mollow	Mwakalukwa	Regular
7	Erasmus		Mnyambo	Regular
8	Godlisten	Zabdiel	Mrema	Regular
9	Godwin	Erasto	Lulandala	Regular
10	Jackson	Henry	Mudo	Regular
11	Jesca	Fraviani	Majigo	Regular
12	John	George	Assey	Regular
13	Jubed	Wilfred	Makere	Regular
14	Kassim		Athuman	Regular
15	Kerine	Edward	Mkama	Regular
16	Rodgers		Mkindi	Regular
17	Sulumu		Badi	Regular
18	Upendo	Yusto	Mjema	Regular
19	Vedasto	Thobias	Owano	Regular
20	Winluck	Frank	Macha	Regular

21	Abass	Mohammed	Hamza	Executive
22	Abdallah		Kazungu	Executive
23	Abdallah		Mrisho	Executive
24	Adam	Hussein	Danga	Executive
		Gregory		
25	Alexander	nyanchini	Getang'ita	Executive
26	Alexander	Alexander	Mapunda	Executive
27	Alison	J	Temu	Executive
28	Allen	Ambakisye	Kihali	Executive
29	Anaph	Mbaruku	Shehe	Executive
30	Charles		Ephrahim	Executive
31	Chrispine	Sway	Mathiasi	Executive
32	Clara	Nyakumbe	Mugassa	Executive
33	Denis		Rugiga	Executive
34	Deogratias	S	Wambura	Executive
35	Devotha	Joseph	Mushi	Executive
36	Diaz	Joseph	Ndomba	Executive
37	Elias	Ntale	Mashenene	Executive
38	Esther	Mrema	Cletus	Executive
39	Eustadius	Francis mpanju	Mutatina	Executive
40	Ezekiel	Ernest	Mshana	Executive
41	Fadhili	Henry	Mnyawami	Executive
42	Fahad	Abdallah	Mwakaje	Executive
43	FLORA		ROBERT	Executive
44	Gabriel	Erasto	Lulandala	Executive
45	Gisbert	James	Mbweja	Executive
46	Gloria	М	Efrem	Executive
47	Godfrey	Nimrod	Sigalla	Executive
48	Godlisten	Mathew	Mollel	Executive
49	Hamidu	Minihaji	Mushi	Executive
50	Нарру	Joseph	Mushi	Executive
51	Innocent	Joseph	Kahamba	Executive
52	Irene	Alfonse	Dubi	Executive
53	Jackson		Mwakasole	Executive
54	Jacob	Ernest	Millinga	Executive
55	Jafari	Manengelo	Mohamed	Executive
56	Janette	Boniface	Njombe	Executive
57	Jiduma		Luhende	Executive
58	Joseph	Muneni paul	Mkama	Executive
59	Julius	Elias	Lyakurwa	Executive
60	Kassim	Ali	Abdalla	Executive
61	Latifa	Rwesingisa	Bashir	Executive
62	Magreth	Herbert	Mlangwa	Executive
63	Meshack	Mgeyekwa	Christopher	Executive
64	Michael	Mark	Kimaro	Executive

65	Moiz	Aunali	Zavery	Executive
66	Nkanyila	Hamid	Makawa	Executive
67	Nuru		Jumanne	Executive
68	Okello	Nguka	Kitori	Executive
69	Pastory		Dickson	Executive
70	Peace	Philbert	Nangana	Executive
71	Pius	Rweyemamu	Kashaigili	Executive
72	Radius		Mganga	Executive
73	Raphael	Mwabuponde	Jason	Executive
74	Saidi	Zaidi	Baraka	Executive
75	Samuel	Mujuni	Mushema	Executive
76	Stephen		Mjema	Executive
77	Stewart	Sunford	Urio	Executive
78	SULTANI		RAJABU	Executive
79	Theresia	Joseph	Mushi	Executive
80	Tumaini	Muna	Mlangi	Executive
81	Tumaini	Н	Shangali	Executive
82	Tuntufye		Abel	Executive
83	Vicent	Paradise	Massam	Executive
84	Victoria	Benjamin	Mandari	Executive
85	William	Frank	Mtunguja	Executive
86	Yobu	Paul	Urassa	Executive

Please download the joining instructions from the Institute's website; <u>www.ita.ac.tz</u> or collected at the Institute during working hours.

For further information please contact us through Mobile number +255 785 558211 or E-mail: <u>ita@tra.go.tz</u>

Issued by: Rector Institute of Tax Administration P. O. Box 9321 Dar Es Salaam Email info@ita.go.tz